Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Maclean

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Maclean

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Funderlich

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is so helpful and knowledgeable!! Great experience with every interaction (:"

Annette Wine

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my car was broken into, Mike Maclean and his staff were very attentive and helpful in assisting with the claims process. I very much appreciated receiving his call to make sure everything was being taken care of. Taylor has been prompt and courteous throughout the process. It’s nice knowing I don’t need to worry that everything will be handled efficiently and with minimal effort on my part. Thank you Mike and Team!"

Tomg

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Avoid these bait-and-switch hustlers! Gave me a quote and was happy call back to take my credit card number, then jacked the price up saying, "Oh, you didn't qualify for the discounts we thought you would." Weeks later: No refund, no response! Certainly not worth the time I am spending trying to talk to their national customer service, because these folks are embarrassed they got caught ripping me off."

Mikey Angert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best in the biz and always takes care of me!"

greg ryan

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our Nashville house got hit by the tornado of March 3rd. Mike and his team from State Farm were immediately on the job and at the ready. Although we experienced significant loss and stayed in hotels and airbnb's for two months, Mike was regularly checking in to make sure that we were inconvenienced as little as possible and our case was being handled efficiently and quickly.We were often on the verge of tears because our neighborhood was in shambles but Mike and his State Farm team helped us ease the transition from living as vagabonds to getting us back into our house as quickly as possible. I couldn't have asked for a better representative of the State Farm Company and I have absolutely no reservations in recommending Michael McLean and his team. I'm absolutely certain that I'll be a State Farm customer for life!"

Donnie Auberry

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Team puts Customers First."

Nila Burnett

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office for any insurance needs. Great team!"

Sean Bloos

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is extremely knowledgable and helpful. He has made purchasing new and transferring existing policies a seamless process. 10/10 recommend!"

Asher Postman Music

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is super kind, friendly and helpful. I had a really positive experience!"

Amanda Garman

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike was super helpful!"

Kevin Barnard

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike does a great job answering my calls and questions. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Janessa Edwards

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, Mike Maclean and his team made me feel at ease and informed. Tevin answered any questions I had about my policy and the whole process was quick and easy. Great company!"

Jason Quicksall

January 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Was a customer of State Farm for over 10 years. Moved to TN and went w these guys for less than a year. Terrible. Filed a claim and they never knew a thing about it. Called multiple times with questions, no answers. For the price of a State Farm policy I expect my agent to be involved when things go wrong. These guys just don’t care. UPDATE TO THEIR REPLY: my claim started on 10/29/18. . I called you when my car was stolen and wrecked. I called your office about issues with the initial settlement amount, about taking my car to get an adjuster look at it, it was like you didn’t know who I was. When my check arrived at your office for less than half of the correct amount you had not a clue and provided no assistance. You never knew a thing about my claim, even when I called asking for your help. Do your “notes” cover that? Oh, and you doubled my premiums for an accident that was not my fault."

Clarice Rankins

December 4, 2018

4  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance agency who is always friendly and helpful."

Samantha Heastie

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike was incredibly helpful when navigating through the process of attaining a new insurance provider. I highly recommend everyone to give Mike a call TODAY if you need coverage of any kind!"

Tolan Shaw

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great people!"

Sarah Shaw

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"We just moved to town and Mike has made the transition to Nashville so easy! He’s easy to get ahold of and always follows up with what he says he’s going to. We’re looking forward to working with him throughout the years to come."

Alex Chavez

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are very happy to have Mike and his team supporting us. Mike has been great in helping us understand how to protect our assets."

Melanie Martin

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Great team!"

Autumn Burton

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very attentive excellent staff extremely nice and caring. Awesome team of great people!"

Linda Weems

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thanks for ur help glad to join ur insurance company family"

Scott Hoelscher

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and very friendly. Great location."

April Stine

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my mother and I feel very welcome and thank you for helping us to feel comfortable enough to have you as our insurance company, we appreciate it. April Stine and Susan Keel"

Patrick Godfrey

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Accessible to the area and helpful"

Allen Keel

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made me fully understand what my policy was. I highly recommend using Mike Maclean for all your State Farm Insurance needs!"