Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Maclean

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Maclean

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikey Angert

Mikey Angert

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best in the biz and always takes care of me!"
Profile photo of greg ryan

greg ryan

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donnie Auberry

Donnie Auberry

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Team puts Customers First."
Profile photo of Nila Burnett

Nila Burnett

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office for any insurance needs. Great team!"
Profile photo of Sean Bloos

Sean Bloos

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is extremely knowledgable and helpful. He has made purchasing new and transferring existing policies a seamless process. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Asher Postman Music

Asher Postman Music

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is super kind, friendly and helpful. I had a really positive experience!"
Profile photo of Amanda Garman

Amanda Garman

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barnard

Kevin Barnard

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike does a great job answering my calls and questions. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janessa Edwards

Janessa Edwards

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, Mike Maclean and his team made me feel at ease and informed. Tevin answered any questions I had about my policy and the whole process was quick and easy. Great company!"
Profile photo of Jason Quicksall

Jason Quicksall

January 29, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Clarice Rankins

Clarice Rankins

December 4, 2018

4  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance agency who is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha Heastie

Samantha Heastie

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike was incredibly helpful when navigating through the process of attaining a new insurance provider. I highly recommend everyone to give Mike a call TODAY if you need coverage of any kind!"
Profile photo of Tolan Shaw

Tolan Shaw

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great people!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shaw

Sarah Shaw

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"We just moved to town and Mike has made the transition to Nashville so easy! He’s easy to get ahold of and always follows up with what he says he’s going to. We’re looking forward to working with him throughout the years to come."
Profile photo of Alex Chavez

Alex Chavez

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are very happy to have Mike and his team supporting us. Mike has been great in helping us understand how to protect our assets."
Profile photo of Melanie Martin

Melanie Martin

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Great team!"
Profile photo of Autumn Burton

Autumn Burton

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very attentive excellent staff extremely nice and caring. Awesome team of great people!"
Profile photo of Linda Weems

Linda Weems

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thanks for ur help glad to join ur insurance company family"
Profile photo of Scott Hoelscher

Scott Hoelscher

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and very friendly. Great location."
Profile photo of April Stine

April Stine

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my mother and I feel very welcome and thank you for helping us to feel comfortable enough to have you as our insurance company, we appreciate it. April Stine and Susan Keel"
Profile photo of Patrick Godfrey

Patrick Godfrey

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Accessible to the area and helpful"
Profile photo of Allen Keel

Allen Keel

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made me fully understand what my policy was. I highly recommend using Mike Maclean for all your State Farm Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Caden Milos

Caden Milos

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I an so grateful to have Kayla and mike at State Farm insurance company thank you so much for making my day."
Profile photo of Allison Tilsner

Allison Tilsner

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency was very helpful and convientient. Would recommend them to insure friends and family."
Profile photo of Kayla English

Kayla English

January 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has been great! Super responsive and on it. We just relocated here from CA and looking to move over our auto insurance and get homeowner's quote. Would recommend!"